Twitch and katee dating

Rated 4.20/5 based on 723 customer reviews

Syndicate proceeded to release strategy videos, releasing a Round 60 playthrough at about the same time as he gained 10,000 subscribers, just before the end of 2010.

Syndicate continued to grow incredibly quickly throughout Black Ops's time as the latest Call Of Duty, but also turned his attention towards Minecraft properly for the first time, as Zombies begun to get boring, leading to the release of the first "Minecraft Project" episode on the 30th August 2011.

This series is a livestreamed series on Twitch, livestreamed every day at 8pm UK time, 12pm PST and 3pm EST.

The series now has 400 episodes, and is the main source of his views today (thought it is about to come to an end following the release of episode 400).

He has done many more series involving Minecraft, such as, "Lonely Island" where he played on hardcore on an island.

He has done a series with Optic Nade Shot, and Bigtymer where they tried to kill each other called "Hunting Optic". Sark in a couple of his videos where Syndicate was the good Zombies player, while Mr. Syndicate got a recorded record of reaching round 115, Getting 27,890 kills in total and finishing with 3,590,080 points.

Syndicate has uploaded many videos of Black Ops 2 Zombies. This video was uploaded on the 3rd of November 2011 after his round 100 and 110 videos were released.

Leave a Reply